2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
New School
Sunday, September 22
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Utica College
Wednesday, September 25
7:30 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 26
6:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Tully Research Field Station (Tully, NY)
Cooper Union
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
4:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
CNY Family Sports Centre (Syracuse, NY)
Bryant & Stratton-Albany
Sunday, September 29
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Cazenovia College
Tuesday, October 01
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
5:00 PM
Randall's Island (Field No. 85)
Friday October 04, 2019
Central Maine CC
Friday, October 04
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Pratt
Saturday, October 05
4:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
3:00 PM
Paul Smith's
Sunday, October 06
3:00 PM
Barkeater Cup
Tuesday October 08, 2019
NHTI
Tuesday, October 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Utica College
Wednesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Gaetano Stadium (Utica, NY)
Wednesday, October 09
4:30 PM
Word of Life Bible
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Rosemont
Wednesday, October 09
7:30 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Cooper Union
Saturday, October 12
TBA
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 13
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
8:30 PM
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday October 17, 2019
Berkeley (NJ)
Thursday, October 17
5:00 PM
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Thursday, October 17
6:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
King's *
Word of Life/Davis
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Pratt Institute
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Monday October 21, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
King's %
at HVIAC Semi Finals
Saturday, October 26
TBA
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 26
TBA
October 26-27 @Albany Pharmacy
TBA
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences HVIAC Championship
HVIAC Semifinals %
Saturday, October 26
TBA
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Vaughn * ^ %
HVIAC Semi-Finals
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Sunday October 27, 2019
King's %
at HVIAC Finals
Sunday, October 27
TBA
TBA
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences HVIAC Championship
Vaughn * ^ %
HVIAC Championship
Sunday, October 27
TBA
HVIAC Championship %
Sunday, October 27
3:00 PM
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Wednesday November 06, 2019
USCAA National Championships
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
November 6-9 @Virginia Beach, VA
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season