2017-18 HVIAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 28, 2017
Webb
58
Saturday, October 28
Final
Wednesday November 01, 2017
suny adirondack
90
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Friday November 03, 2017
Saturday November 04, 2017
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
Cooper Union
86
Saturday, November 11
Final
Sunday November 12, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Monday November 20, 2017
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017
Monday November 27, 2017
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Saturday December 02, 2017
Sunday December 03, 2017
Monday December 04, 2017
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Thursday December 07, 2017
Friday December 08, 2017
Saturday December 09, 2017
SUNY Orange
108
Saturday, December 09
Final
Sunday December 10, 2017
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017
Monday December 18, 2017
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Thursday January 04, 2018
Penn St.-Abington
Thursday, January 04
Postponed
Saturday January 06, 2018
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Saturday, January 06
Cancelled
RISD
Saturday, January 06
Postponed
Sunday January 07, 2018
Monday January 08, 2018
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Thursday January 11, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018
Saturday January 13, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018
Monday January 15, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
New England Baptist
59
Saturday, January 27
Final
Sunday January 28, 2018
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Thursday February 01, 2018
Friday February 02, 2018
Saturday February 03, 2018
Sunday February 04, 2018
Monday February 05, 2018
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday March 01, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Saturday March 03, 2018
* Conference
% Post season