305 North Service Road, Dix Hills, NY 11746 Address
1972 Founded
590 Enrollment
Sound Nickname
Maroon and Black Colors
(631) 656-2165 Athletics Phone
David Cohen, J.D. President
Matt Guercio Athletic Director
Click Here For Directions

Directory

Name Phone Email
Matt Guercio
Athletic Director
(631) 656-2165 matt.guercio@ftc.edu
Caitlin Zowak
Sports Information Director
(631) 656-2165 caitlin.zowak@ftc.edu
James Pyatsky
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(631) 656-2165 james.pyatsky@ftc.edu
Jason Fiscina
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(631) 656-2165 jason.fiscina@ftc.edu
Christy Herring
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(631) 656-2165 christy.herring@ftc.edu
To Be Announced
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(631) 656-2165
Gregg Drzal
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(631) 656-2165 gregg.drzal@ftc.edu