Head Coaches Directory

 

Men's Basketball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Brett Barnard brett.barnard@acphs.edu (518) 694-7376
Berkeley College Jonathan Pena Jonathan-Pena2@berkeleycollege.edu (646) 944-5007
Culinary Institute of America Max Magee max.magee@culinary.edu (914) 645-0326
Five Towns College Gregg Drzal gregg.drzal@ftc.edu (631) 656-2165
SUNY ESF Dan Ramin dwramin@esf.edu (315) 470-4933
The King's College Nick Swedick nswedick@tkc.edu
Vaughn College Ricky McCollum ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Women's Basketball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Cornelius Tavarres cornelius.tavarres@acphs.edu (518) 694-7376
Berkeley College Dondre Simmons dondre-simmons2@berkeleycollege.edu
Five Towns College To Be Announced (631) 656-2165
The King's College Gerald Davis gdavis@tkc.edu
Vaughn College Omari Wright omari.wright@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x202

 

Men's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Samson Dikeman
Berkeley College Michael Lincoln mil@berkeleycollege.edu (973) 278-5400 x1250
Culinary Institute of America Sarah DeGeorge Sarah.DeGeorge@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
SUNY ESF Mike Melfi melfiruns@gmail.com
The King's College Ashur Longdon alongdon@tkc.edu (718) 885-5501
Vaughn College Ricky McCollum ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Women's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Samson Dikeman
Berkeley College Michael Lincoln mil@berkeleycollege.edu (973) 278-5400 x1250
Culinary Institute of America Sarah DeGeorge Sarah.DeGeorge@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
SUNY ESF Mike Melfi melfiruns@gmail.com
The King's College Ashur Longdon alongdon@tkc.edu (718) 885-5501
Vaughn College Jihad Ceaser jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Men's Soccer

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Jonathan Woodrow
Berkeley College Stavros Zomopoulos stz@berkeleycollege.edu (917) 951-9862
Culinary Institute of America Max Magee max.magee@culinary.edu (914) 645-0326
Five Towns College Jason Fiscina jason.fiscina@ftc.edu (631) 656-2165
SUNY ESF Adam Scalisi adscalis@esf.edu
The King's College Carlos Figueroa cfigueroa@tkc.edu
Vaughn College Tim Serbe docfcteaneck@gmail.com (718) 429.6600 x202

 

Women's Soccer

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Christine Kanawada christine.kanawada@acphs.edu (518) 694-7355
Five Towns College James Pyatsky james.pyatsky@ftc.edu (631) 656-2165
SUNY ESF Adam Scalisi adscalis@esf.edu
The King's College Bracey Fuenzalida bfuenzalida@tkc.edu (646) 237-8920 

 

Men's Tennis

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Berkeley College Joanna Ciavarella joanna-ciavarel@berkeleycollege.edu (888) 430-7709 x7646
Culinary Institute of America Dennis Anderson dennis.anderson@culinary.edu
Pratt Institute To Be Announced (718) 399-4530
Vaughn College Joseph Swierczewski athletics@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x314
Webb Institute Pat Doherty pdoherty@webb.edu (516) 671-2213 x1128

 

Women's Tennis

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Berkeley College Joanna Ciavarella joanna-ciavarel@berkeleycollege.edu (888) 430-7709 x7646
Pratt Institute To Be Announced (718) 399-4530
Vaughn College Joseph Swierczewski athletics@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x314

 

Women's Volleyball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Culinary Institute of America Jamie Floryan floryan2@gmail.com (845) 451-1400
Five Towns College Christy Herring christy.herring@ftc.edu (631) 656-2165
Pratt Institute Louis Sepulveda lsepulve@pratt.edu (631) 236-3426
The King's College Grace Croley volleyball@tkc.edu