2017 HVIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Friday September 01, 2017
Sarah Lawrence
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Manhattanville
3
Saturday, September 02
Final
@ Montclair, NJ
Montclair State
3
Saturday, September 02
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Pratt
0
Merchant Marine
3
Monday, September 04
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Mount Saint Mary
2
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Davis
3
Cayuga Community College
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Thursday September 07, 2017
Rutgers-Newark
3
Pratt
0
Thursday, September 07
Final
SUNY Broome
3
Davis
1
Thursday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Rutgers-Newark
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Pratt
3
Rosemont
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
Albertus Magnus
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Newark, NJ
Sunday September 10, 2017
St. Elizabeth
3
Sunday, September 10
Final
Penn State Brandywine
3
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Morristown, N.J.
Monday September 11, 2017
King's
0
SUNY Maritime
3
Monday, September 11
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Davis
3
Penn State Hazleton
0
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 14, 2017
Word of Life
0
Davis
3
Thursday, September 14
Final
King's *
0
Pratt
3
Thursday, September 14
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Union College
3
Friday, September 15
Final
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
0
Friday, September 15
Final
@ Schenectady, NY
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
0
Saturday, September 16
Final
@ Schenectady, NY
Skidmore College
3
Saturday, September 16
Final
@ Schenectady, NY
Sunday September 17, 2017
Yeshiva University
0
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Cayuga Community College
0
Davis
3
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Brooklyn College
0
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Davis
0
SUNY Delhi
3
Thursday, September 21
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
King's
1
Sarah Lawrence College
3
Friday, September 22
Final
Purchase College
0
Pratt
3
Friday, September 22
Final
Arcadia University
3
Friday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
Dutchess Community College
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
Rowan
3
Saturday, September 23
Final
@ Glenside, Pa.
Washington College
3
Saturday, September 23
Final
@ Glenside, Pa.
Sunday September 24, 2017
Alice Lloyd
Sunday, September 24
12:00 PM
at Baruch College
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Tuesday, September 26
7:00 PM
Yeshiva
Tuesday, September 26
7:30 PM
Wednesday September 27, 2017
The City College of New York
Wednesday, September 27
7:00 PM
Friday September 29, 2017
The Sage Colleges
Friday, September 29
4:00 PM
@ Skidmore College
Lasell College
Friday, September 29
6:00 PM
@ Skidmore College
Saturday September 30, 2017
Skidmore College
Saturday, September 30
10:00 AM
Hunter College
Saturday, September 30
2:00 PM
@ Skidmore College
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
11:00 AM
Sunday, October 01
11:00 AM
at Culinary Institute of America
Sunday, October 01
1:00 PM
at Culinary
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Hunter College
Wednesday, October 04
7:00 PM
Thursday October 05, 2017
Penn State Hazleton
Thursday, October 05
7:00 PM
Kean
Thursday, October 05
8:00 PM
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
3:00 PM
Sunday October 08, 2017
St. Elizabeth
Sunday, October 08
10:00 AM
Word of Life Bible Institute
Sunday, October 08
11:00 AM
King's (PA)
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
@ (neutral)
Cooper Union
Sunday, October 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Wednesday, October 11
7:00 PM
Thursday October 12, 2017
Baruch College
Thursday, October 12
7:00 PM
Friday October 13, 2017
Cooper Union
Friday, October 13
7:30 PM
Saturday October 14, 2017
University of Valley Forge
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
5:00 PM
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Maritime College
Tuesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Thursday October 19, 2017
United States Merchant Marine Academy
Thursday, October 19
7:00 PM
William Paterson
Thursday, October 19
7:30 PM
Friday October 20, 2017
Cooper Union
Friday, October 20
7:00 PM
at Baruch Junior High School
Clarks Summit
Friday, October 20
9:00 PM
at Baruch Junior High School
Saturday October 21, 2017
Central Penn
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
@ SUNY Delhi
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
SUNY Delhi
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
Quad Match
Fisher College
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
@ SUNY Delhi
Fisher
Saturday, October 21
2:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Saturday, October 21
2:00 PM
Quad Match
Saturday, October 21
2:00 PM
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
7:30 PM
Thursday October 26, 2017
William Paterson University
Thursday, October 26
7:00 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 28
1:00 PM
at Culinary Institute of America
Saturday, October 28
3:00 PM
at Culinary Institute of America
Saturday November 04, 2017
Pratt %
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, November 04
TBA
King's %
HVIAC Playoffs
Saturday, November 04
12:00 PM
Culinary * ^ %
TBA
Saturday, November 04
2:00 PM
@ College of New Rochelle HVIAC Volleyball Championship Tournament
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season