2016 HVIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Thursday September 01, 2016
Davis
0
Penn State Worthington Scranton
3
Thursday, September 01
Final
Yeshiva
0
Pratt
3
Thursday, September 01
Final
Friday September 02, 2016
Oswego St.
3
Friday, September 02
Final
Saturday September 03, 2016
Anna Maria
3
Saturday, September 03
Final
@ Oswego, N.Y.
Pratt
3
St. Elizabeth
1
Saturday, September 03
Final
Old Westbury
0
Pratt
3
Saturday, September 03
Final
Sage
2
Saturday, September 03
Final
@ Oswego, N.Y.
Tuesday September 06, 2016
Davis
2
Cayuga Community College
3
Tuesday, September 06
Final
Thursday September 08, 2016
Penn State Hazleton
1
Davis
3
Thursday, September 08
Final
Rutgers Newark
1
Thursday, September 08
Final
Friday September 09, 2016
Pratt
3
Cooper Union
0
Friday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 11, 2016
Pratt *
3
Sunday, September 11
Final
Pratt
3
Yeshiva
0
Sunday, September 11
Final
Yeshiva University
0
Sunday, September 11
Final
Tuesday September 13, 2016
King's
0
College of Saint Elizabeth
3
Tuesday, September 13
Final
Thursday September 15, 2016
Davis
0
SUNY Broome
3
Thursday, September 15
Final
Friday September 16, 2016
Skidmore
3
Friday, September 16
Final
@ Union
Union (N.Y.)
3
Friday, September 16
Final
Saturday September 17, 2016
Sage
3
Saturday, September 17
Final
@ (neutral)
Davis
3
Central Penn
0
Saturday, September 17
Final
Skidmore
3
Saturday, September 17
Final
@ (neutral)
King's
0
Cooper Union
3
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
@ Cooper Union
Pratt
3
Cedar Crest
2
Saturday, September 17
Final
Cooper Union
0
Saturday, September 17
Final
Pratt
0
Marywood
3
Saturday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 20, 2016
Cayuga Community College
3
Davis
0
Tuesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday September 21, 2016
Davis *
3
King's
1
Wednesday, September 21
Final
Thursday September 22, 2016
Maritime (N.Y.)
1
Thursday, September 22
Final
King's
0
Sarah Lawrence College
3
Thursday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 24, 2016
Brooklyn
0
Saturday, September 24
Final
@ Montclair St.
Christendom
3
Saturday, September 24
Final
Montclair State
3
Saturday, September 24
Final
Dean College
0
Saturday, September 24
Final
SUNY Delhi
3
Saturday, September 24
Final
Monday September 26, 2016
SUNY Maritime
3
Monday, September 26
Final
Tuesday September 27, 2016
Word of Life Bible Institute
3
Davis
2
Tuesday, September 27
Final
USMMA
3
Tuesday, September 27
Final
Thursday September 29, 2016
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
3
Pratt
0
Thursday, September 29
Final
Thursday, September 29
Final
Friday September 30, 2016
Albertus Magnus
0
Friday, September 30
Final
Saturday October 01, 2016
Medgar Evers
0
Saturday, October 01
Final
Thursday October 06, 2016
Davis
3
Penn State Hazleton
1
Thursday, October 06
Final
King's *
0
Pratt
3
Thursday, October 06
Final
Friday October 07, 2016
Alvernia
1
Friday, October 07
Final
@ Union, N.J.
Kean
0
Friday, October 07
Final
Saturday October 08, 2016
Catholic
3
Saturday, October 08
Final
@ Kean Invitational
Baruch
1
Saturday, October 08
Final
@ Union, N.J.
Pratt
0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
3
Saturday, October 08
Final
Pratt
0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
3
Saturday, October 08
Final
Culinary *
3
Davis
1
Saturday, October 08
Final
Monday October 10, 2016
Monday, October 10
Final
New Jersey City University
0
Monday, October 10
Final
@ (neutral)
New Jersey City
3
Pratt
1
Monday, October 10
Final
Thursday October 13, 2016
Davis
0
SUNY Broome
3
Thursday, October 13
Final
King's
0
St. Joseph's-Brooklyn
3
Thursday, October 13
Final
Lehman
0
Thursday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 15, 2016
Valley Forge
3
King's
2
Saturday, October 15
Final
@ Clarks Summit University-PA
Cooper Union
1
King's
3
Saturday, October 15
Final
@ Clarks Summit University-PA
King's
0
Clarks Summit University-PA
3
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final
Sunday October 16, 2016
Word of Life Bible Institute
1
Sunday, October 16
Final
Tuesday October 18, 2016
SUNY Delhi
3
Davis
0
Tuesday, October 18
Final
John Jay
0
Tuesday, October 18
Final
Thursday October 20, 2016
College of Mount Saint Vincent
1
Thursday, October 20
Final
Pratt
3
Purchase St.
0
Thursday, October 20
Final
Saturday October 22, 2016
Pratt *
3
Davis
2
Saturday, October 22
Final
Saturday, October 22
Final
Saturday, October 22
Final
Monday October 24, 2016
University of Valley Forge
1
Monday, October 24
Final
Thursday October 27, 2016
William Paterson
0
Thursday, October 27
Final
Cooper Union
0
Pratt
3
Thursday, October 27
Final
Saturday October 29, 2016
Saturday, October 29
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, October 29
Final
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, October 29
Final
HVIAC Finals
Friday November 11, 2016
Emory
3
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Brockport, N.Y. 2016 NCAA Volleyball Championships - Regional
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season