2017 HVIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 09, 2017
Pratt
0
Scranton
9
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Western Conn. St.
5
Pratt
4
Sunday, September 10
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Brooklyn
9
Friday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Pratt
3
Purchase State
6
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
SUNY Delhi
0
Pratt
9
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
4
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Baruch
9
Thursday, September 21
Final
Albertus Magnus
9
Vaughn
0
Thursday, September 21
Final
National Tennis Center
Saturday September 23, 2017
Mount Saint Mary College
9
Saturday, September 23
Final
Vaughn *
0
Pratt
9
Saturday, September 23
Final
Farmingdale
9
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Mount Saint Mary
9
Sunday, September 24
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final
Sunday October 01, 2017
Albertus Magnus
9
Sunday, October 01
Final
Misericordia
8
Sunday, October 01
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Thursday October 05, 2017
Kean
9
Thursday, October 05
Final
Friday October 13, 2017
Pratt
8
Sarah Lawrence
1
Friday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
SUNY Delhi
6
Vaughn
3
Sunday, October 15
Final
@ USTA Center
Pratt
5
Mount Saint Mary
4
Sunday, October 15
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Tuesday, October 24
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Sunday October 29, 2017
Sunday, October 29
Final
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. @ Pratt HVIAC Semifinals
Sunday, October 29
Final
HVIAC Finals
Sunday April 15, 2018
FDU-Florham
Sunday, April 15
10:00 AM
* Conference
% Post season