2016 HVIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Sunday September 04, 2016
SUNY Delhi
3
Pratt
6
Sunday, September 04
Final
Sunday September 11, 2016
Purchase State
3
Pratt
6
Sunday, September 11
Final
Saturday September 17, 2016
Pratt
2
Western Conn. St.
7
Saturday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 18, 2016
Mount Saint Mary College
3
Pratt
6
Sunday, September 18
Final
Thursday September 22, 2016
Yeshiva
5
Pratt
4
Thursday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 24, 2016
The New School
0
Pratt
9
Saturday, September 24
Final
Vaughn
0
Albertus Magnus
9
Saturday, September 24
Final
SUNY Delhi
7
Saturday, September 24
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
Pratt
2
FDU-Florham
7
Sunday, September 25
Final
Thursday September 29, 2016
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
8
Thursday, September 29
Final
Saturday October 01, 2016
Saturday, October 01
Final
Sunday October 02, 2016
Sarah Lawrence
8
Sunday, October 02
Final
Thursday October 06, 2016
Thursday, October 06
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Saturday October 08, 2016
Vaughn *
0
Pratt
9
Saturday, October 08
Final
Thursday October 13, 2016
Baruch
6
Thursday, October 13
Final
Thursday, October 13
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Saturday October 15, 2016
SUNY Delhi
8
Vaughn
1
Saturday, October 15
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Saturday, October 15
Final
Sunday October 16, 2016
Albertus Magnus
8
Sunday, October 16
Final
Thursday October 20, 2016
Berkeley *
0
Pratt
9
Thursday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 23
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Wednesday October 26, 2016
Wednesday, October 26
Final
@ US Tennis Center HVIAC Semifinals
Wednesday, October 26
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday October 29, 2016
Saturday, October 29
Final
@ Flushing, N.Y. HVIAC Finals
* Conference
% Post season