2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Albany Pharmacy

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 57
Goals/ game 3.80
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 19.0
GAA 1.36
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sage College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Maine CC
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
SUNY Poly
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
union college
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pratt
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
NHTI
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
King's *
at Aviator Field
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 13-0
HVIAC Semifinals
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
HVIAC Finals
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn State Brandywine %
@ Virginia Beach, FL USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
NHTI %
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division 2 Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
N
* Conference
% Post season