2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 25, 2018
Keuka College
Saturday, August 25
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday September 01, 2018
SUNY Maritime
Saturday, September 01
12:00 PM
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, September 01
1:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
Onondaga Community College
Friday, September 07
TBA
Queen of the Hill Cup
Wednesday September 12, 2018
SUNY Cobleskill
Wednesday, September 12
3:00 PM
Thursday September 13, 2018
Cazenovia College
Thursday, September 13
5:00 PM
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
12:00 PM
at Randall's Island #70
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
5:00 PM
Friday, September 21
6:00 PM
at Flowers (City) Park, New Rochelle, NY
Sunday September 23, 2018
Paul Smith's
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM
Barkeaters Cup
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
Thursday, September 27
TBA
CNYFSC
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
Regent University
Sunday, September 30
2:30 PM
at Aviator Field
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Pratt
Wednesday, October 03
TBA
SUNY Delhi
Wednesday, October 03
5:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Alfred State
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Sunday October 07, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, October 07
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Old Westbury
Wednesday, October 10
4:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
2:30 PM
at Aviator Field
Pratt
Sunday, October 14
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Pratt
Wednesday, October 17
8:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Valley Forge
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM
CNYFSC
Wednesday October 24, 2018
SUNY Plattsburgh
Wednesday, October 24
7:30 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
TBA
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Semi Finals
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Oct. 27-28, @Albany Pharmacy
Sunday October 28, 2018
TBA
Sunday, October 28
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Finals
Thursday November 08, 2018
USCAA National Championships
Thursday, November 08
TBA
Nov. 8-11, Virginia Beach, VA
* Conference
% Post season