2017 HVIAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 31, 2017
SUNY Maritime
Thursday, August 31
5:00 PM
scrimmage
Saturday September 02, 2017
Southern Maine CC
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Sunday September 03, 2017
Pratt
1
Rosemont
6
Sunday, September 03
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Monday, September 04
Final
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Saturday September 09, 2017
Pratt
1
Penn State Schuylkill
5
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
SUNY Delhi
5
King's
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
at Randall's Island #70
Pratt
1
Penn State Hazleton
3
Sunday, September 10
Final
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Cazenovia College
0
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Monroe College
Wednesday, September 13
8:45 PM
cancelled
Thursday September 14, 2017
SUNY Delhi
1
Thursday, September 14
Final - OT
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Pratt
1
Sarah Lawrence
0
Saturday, September 16
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Utica College
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
SUNY Delhi
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
Maine-Fort Kent
4
Saturday, September 23
Final
Pine Manor
1
Pratt
4
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
New Rochelle *
Sunday, September 24
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary
Sunday, September 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Wednesday, September 27
8:00 PM
Brooklyn, NY (Aviator Field)
Thursday September 28, 2017
Florida National
Thursday, September 28
4:30 PM
USCAA D1
Friday September 29, 2017
New Rochelle *
Friday, September 29
8:00 PM
Saturday September 30, 2017
SUNY Cobleskill
Saturday, September 30
1:00 PM
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
12:00 PM
Albany, NY
Paul Smith's College
Sunday, October 01
2:00 PM
Fisher
Sunday, October 01
4:00 PM
Monday October 02, 2017
New Rochelle *
Monday, October 02
8:30 PM
Brooklyn, NY (Aviator Field)
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Union College
Wednesday, October 04
7:00 PM
Thursday October 05, 2017
Onondaga Community College
Thursday, October 05
6:30 PM
Queen of the HIll Cup
Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
8:00 PM
at PDA Soccer Complex- Zarephath, NJ
Saturday October 07, 2017
Alfred St.
Saturday, October 07
1:00 PM
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Saturday, October 07
2:00 PM
New York, NY (Randall's Island - Field No. 10)
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Monroe College
Wednesday, October 11
6:00 PM
cancelled
Thursday October 12, 2017
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
Thursday, October 12
7:15 PM
@Onondaga Community College (David W. Murphy Field)
Saturday October 14, 2017
University of Valley Forge
Saturday, October 14
1:00 PM
Phoenixville, PA
Saturday, October 14
2:30 PM
Valhalla, NY (Westchester Community College)
Sunday October 15, 2017
SUNY-Canton
Sunday, October 15
1:00 PM
New Rochelle
Sunday, October 15
5:15 PM
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Mass College of Liberal Arts
Tuesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 18, 2017
King's *
New Rochelle
Wednesday, October 18
7:30 PM
at Flowers Park, New Rochelle
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
1:00 PM
@Onondaga Community College (David W. Murphy Field)
College of St. Joseph
Saturday, October 21
2:30 PM
at Randall's Island #70
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
1:00 PM
Solvay, NY (Solvay High School)
Sunday, October 22
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Bard College
Wednesday, October 25
7:00 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017
HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, October 28
TBA
Albany, NY
HVIAC Championships
Saturday, October 28
TBA
Oct. 28-29 @Albany Pharmacy
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 28
TBA
Sunday October 29, 2017
HVIAC Championship
Sunday, October 29
TBA
Albany, NY
Sunday November 05, 2017
Yeshiva
Sunday, November 05
TBA
Thursday November 09, 2017
USCAA Nationals Championships
Thursday, November 09
TBA
Nov. 9-13 (@Virginia Beach, Virginia)
* Conference
% Post season