2011 Women's Soccer Schedule : Albany Pharmacy

August
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
SUNY Delhi
H
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Maine-Augusta
@ Concord, NH (NHTI) NHTI Tournament
N
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
New Hampshire Tech
NHTI Tournament
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Saint Mary
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Cancelled
Medgar Evers *
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bryant & Stratton
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Morrisville St.
H
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY ESF
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fulton-Montgomery CC
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Broome CC
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Sarah Lawrence *
H
November
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 8-0
HVWAC Invitational - Championship
H
* Conference