2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Albany Pharmacy

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-10
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 49.5
FG % 31.5
3PT % 27.5
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 11.3
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 84-50
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 72-28
Southern Maine CC
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 72-49
Bard College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 97-52
Vermont Tech
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 51-30
King's *
at Baruch College ARC Arena
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 73-33
SUNY Cobleskill
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 96-39
Central Maine CC
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 65-57
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 72-36
Fisher
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 97-63
NHTI
H
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 69-38
North Country Community College
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 83-58
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 70-42
Davis *
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 58-42
Springfield Technical Community College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 79-50
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 50-47
Pratt
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 72-41
Purchase College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 85-41
Vaughn *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 71-49
Five Towns
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 67-47
HVIAC Semifinal
A
* Conference