2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Vaughn

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 25.5
FG % 19.3
3PT % 21.8
FT % 39.0
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 4.8
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 57-29
Bunker Hill CC
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Postponed
Sarah Lawrence
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 53-28
Webb
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 95-16
Five Towns
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Postponed
Central Penn
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 89-29
Sarah Lawrence
@ Sarah Lawrence
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
2:30 PM
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Five Towns
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Essex CC (NJ)
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Davis *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
6:30 PM
King's *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:30 PM
Pratt * ^
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk CC (LI)
A
* Conference
^ Division