2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Vaughn

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 29.5
FG % 22.8
3PT % 15.3
FT % 51.7
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 4.1
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 57-29
Bunker Hill CC
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Postponed
Sarah Lawrence
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 53-28
Webb
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 95-16
Five Towns
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Postponed
Central Penn
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 89-29
Sarah Lawrence
@ Sarah Lawrence
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 90-20
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Five Towns
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Cancelled
Essex CC (NJ)
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 97-18
Davis *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 56-36
King's *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 85-41
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:30 PM
Pratt
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 85-23
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Cancelled
Suffolk CC (LI)
A
* Conference