2016-17 HVIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 29, 2016
Central Maine CC
119
Saturday, October 29
Final
Sunday October 30, 2016
Southern Maine CC
65
Sunday, October 30
Final
Tuesday November 01, 2016
Onondaga Community College
92
Davis
45
Tuesday, November 01
Final
Thursday November 03, 2016
SUNY Adirondack
58
Thursday, November 03
Final
Friday November 04, 2016
Word of Life Bible Institute
29
Davis
66
Friday, November 04
Final
Davis College Tip-Off Tournament
Saturday November 05, 2016
SUNY Delhi
58
Saturday, November 05
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian
79
Davis
68
Saturday, November 05
Final
Tuesday November 08, 2016
Davis
82
Penn State Worthington Scranton
73
Tuesday, November 08
Final
Friday November 11, 2016
Penn State Hazleton
76
Davis
46
Friday, November 11
Final
King's
75
Five Towns
20
Friday, November 11
Final
Saturday November 12, 2016
Maine-Fort Kent
101
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Delhi, N.Y. Maines Arena (Delhi, NY)
Vaughn
53
Pratt
72
Saturday, November 12
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
53
Davis
41
Saturday, November 12
Final
Sunday November 13, 2016
SUNY Delhi
79
Sunday, November 13
Final
Tuesday November 15, 2016
Davis
45
Clarks Summit University
31
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 17, 2016
Davis
68
Cayuga Community College
58
Thursday, November 17
Final
Yeshiva University
51
Pratt
49
Thursday, November 17
Final
Friday November 18, 2016
Penn State Lehigh Valley
97
Vaughn
35
Friday, November 18
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
King's
57
Cooper Union
20
Friday, November 18
Final
at Baruch Junior High School
Saturday November 19, 2016
Mount Holyoke
64
Saturday, November 19
Final
Sunday November 20, 2016
Alfred St.
67
Sunday, November 20
Final
Albany Pharmacy Tournament
USMMA
81
Sunday, November 20
Final
Liebertz Gymnasium (King's Point, NY)
Tuesday November 22, 2016
Penn State Schuylkill
60
Davis
62
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Saturday November 26, 2016
Pratt
51
New Jersey City University
67
Saturday, November 26
Final
Medgar Evers
46
Saturday, November 26
Final
Sunday November 27, 2016
Old Westbury
88
Sunday, November 27
Final
Tuesday November 29, 2016
Hudson Valley Community College
50
Tuesday, November 29
Final
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Davis
40
Corning Community College
55
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Bard College
49
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Thursday December 01, 2016
Vaughn
50
Fisher College
99
Thursday, December 01
Final
@ Fectau-Leary Gymnasium
SUNY Broome
46
Davis
66
Thursday, December 01
Final
Pine Manor College
63
Pratt
50
Thursday, December 01
Final
Friday December 02, 2016
Friday, December 02
Final
Pratt
89
Sarah Lawrence
30
Friday, December 02
Final
Saturday December 03, 2016
Davis *
73
Saturday, December 03
Final
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Vermont Tech
35
Saturday, December 03
Final
SUNY Delhi
78
King's
27
Saturday, December 03
Final
at Baruch College
Sunday December 04, 2016
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
57
Sunday, December 04
Final - OT
CCNY
77
Sunday, December 04
Final
Monday December 05, 2016
Vaughn
19
Centenary College
89
Monday, December 05
Final
@ Centenary College
Tuesday December 06, 2016
Alfred St.
66
Davis
48
Tuesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday December 07, 2016
Vaughn
49
Sarah Lawrence
44
Wednesday, December 07
Final
@ Sarah Lawrence
Bard College
33
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Thursday December 08, 2016
Purchase
52
Thursday, December 08
Final
Saturday December 10, 2016
Southern Maine CC
56
Saturday, December 10
Final
Vaughn
88
Five Towns
27
Saturday, December 10
Final
York (NY)
41
Saturday, December 10
Final
Sunday December 11, 2016
NHTI
68
Sunday, December 11
Final
Tuesday December 13, 2016
Merchant Marine Academy
65
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Wednesday December 14, 2016
Wednesday, December 14
Final
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Thursday December 15, 2016
Vaughn
36
College of Saint Elizabeth
83
Thursday, December 15
Final
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Saturday December 17, 2016
Mid-Atlantic Christian
97
Vaughn
42
Saturday, December 17
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tuesday December 20, 2016
Vaughn
44
New Jersey City University
123
Tuesday, December 20
Final
@ NJCU
Friday January 06, 2017
Davis
49
Penn State York
54
Friday, January 06
Final
Saturday January 07, 2017
Davis
59
Penn State Mont Alto
76
Saturday, January 07
Final
Fisher
Saturday, January 07
Postponed
Maine-Augusta
46
Saturday, January 07
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Sunday January 08, 2017
NHTI
59
Sunday, January 08
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Monday January 09, 2017
Penn State Brandywine
81
Vaughn
53
Monday, January 09
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tuesday January 10, 2017
Davis
48
Penn State Lehigh Valley
73
Tuesday, January 10
Final
@ Cedar Crest College
Thursday January 12, 2017
Pine Manor
83
Thursday, January 12
Final
Davis
85
Luzerne Community College
38
Thursday, January 12
Final
King's *
22
Pratt
66
Thursday, January 12
Final
Friday January 13, 2017
SUNY Canton
51
Friday, January 13
Final
Five Towns College
Friday, January 13
Cancelled
@ Five Towns College
Saturday January 14, 2017
King's *
33
Davis
69
Saturday, January 14
Final
Monday January 16, 2017
Pratt
66
Central Penn
62
Monday, January 16
Final
Tuesday January 17, 2017
Pine Manor College
83
Vaughn
47
Tuesday, January 17
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Clarks Summit
35
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Thursday January 19, 2017
Thursday, January 19
Final
Thursday, January 19
Final
at Baruch College
Friday January 20, 2017
Alfred St.
69
Pratt
50
Friday, January 20
Final
Saturday January 21, 2017
Alfred St.
62
Saturday, January 21
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday, January 21
Final
Vaughn *
50
King's
23
Saturday, January 21
Final
at Baruch College
Monday January 23, 2017
Connecticut College
90
Monday, January 23
Final
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Berkeley *
76
Vaughn
58
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Hamilton College
75
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Thursday January 26, 2017
Berkeley *
71
Pratt
50
Thursday, January 26
Final
Pratt Activities Resource Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Friday January 27, 2017
Friday, January 27
Final
Saturday January 28, 2017
Vaughn
46
Central Penn
52
Saturday, January 28
Final
Spooky Nook Sports Center
Pratt *
56
Davis
62
Saturday, January 28
Final
Sunday January 29, 2017
Sunday, January 29
Final
NHTI
63
Sunday, January 29
Final
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Tuesday January 31, 2017
SUNY Delhi
73
Davis
71
Tuesday, January 31
Final
Vaughn
43
Valley Forge
72
Tuesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Western Connecticut
80
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Vaughn
40
SUNY Delhi
74
Wednesday, February 01
Final
King's *
45
Wednesday, February 01
Final
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Thursday February 02, 2017
Sarah Lawrence
57
Pratt
75
Thursday, February 02
Final
Friday February 03, 2017
Maine-Presque Isle
72
Pratt
34
Friday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 04, 2017
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Valley Forge
75
Saturday, February 04
Final
Monday February 06, 2017
Cairn University
64
Davis
58
Monday, February 06
Final
Sarah Lawrence
40
Monday, February 06
Final
Thursday February 09, 2017
Thursday, February 09
Postponed
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday February 11, 2017
Vaughn *
72
Davis
93
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Monday February 13, 2017
Monday, February 13
Final
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Dean College
70
Wednesday, February 15
King's
44
Pratt
67
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Thursday February 16, 2017
Pratt *
67
Vaughn
66
Thursday, February 16
Final
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Friday February 17, 2017
King's
85
Cooper Union
35
Friday, February 17
Final - 2OT
at Baruch Junior High School
Saturday February 18, 2017
Saturday, February 18
Final - OT
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, February 18
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Sunday February 19, 2017
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Finals
Thursday March 02, 2017
Penn State Lehigh Valley
60
Thursday, March 02
Final
@ Uniontown, PA 2017 USCAA National Championship - Division 2
Friday March 03, 2017
Penn State Fayette %
86
Friday, March 03
Final - OT
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Women's Basketball Division II Championships
* Conference
% Post season