2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday February 23, 2019
Albertus Magnus
9
Pratt
0
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Scranton
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
Friday March 08, 2019
Purchase State
7
Pratt
0
Friday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 23, 2019
Webb *
8
Pratt
1
Saturday, March 23
Final
Sunday March 24, 2019
Scranton
9
Pratt
0
Sunday, March 24
Final
Saturday March 30, 2019
Vaughn
1
Mount Saint Mary
8
Saturday, March 30
Final
Pratt
0
Farmingdale
9
Saturday, March 30
Final
Webb
1
Albertus Magnus
8
Saturday, March 30
Final
Sunday March 31, 2019
St. Elizabeth
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
Webb * ^
2
Sunday, March 31
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Pratt
0
Drew
9
Saturday, April 06
Final
Culinary * ^
New Rochelle
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus
8
Vaughn
1
Saturday, April 06
Final
USTA National Tennis Center
Sunday April 07, 2019
Culinary *
9
Pratt
0
Sunday, April 07
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Culinary * ^
8
Vaughn
1
Saturday, April 13
Final
Sunday April 14, 2019
Bard
Sunday, April 14
11:00 AM
Monday April 15, 2019
Webb *
8
Vaughn
1
Monday, April 15
Final
Thursday April 18, 2019
Vaughn *
6
Pratt
3
Thursday, April 18
Final
Saturday April 20, 2019
Sarah Lawrence
Saturday, April 20
Postponed
Wednesday April 24, 2019
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
HVIAC Semifinal | Dutchess Racquet
Saturday, April 27
2:00 PM
HVIAC Semifinal
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season