2017 HVIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Sunday March 19, 2017
SUNY Delhi
3
Sunday, March 19
Final
Thursday March 23, 2017
Berkeley *
4
Pratt
5
Thursday, March 23
Final
Saturday March 25, 2017
Pratt
0
Rutgers-Newark
9
Saturday, March 25
Final
SUNY Delhi
4
Saturday, March 25
Final
Sunday March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26
Final
College of New Rochelle
Sunday, March 26
Cancelled
Played at Dutchess Racquet Club
Saturday April 01, 2017
Cooper Union
Saturday, April 01
Postponed
Webb *
1
Saturday, April 01
Final
Played at Dutchess Racquet Club
Sunday April 02, 2017
Pratt
0
FDU-Florham
9
Sunday, April 02
Final
New Rochelle
3
Webb
6
Sunday, April 02
Final
Cooper Union
Sunday, April 02
Cancelled
Friday April 07, 2017
Rutgers-Newark
8
Friday, April 07
Final
Golden Dome Tennis Courts (Newark, NJ)
Saturday April 08, 2017
Webb *
4
Pratt
5
Saturday, April 08
Final
at Billie Jean King USTA National Tennis Center; Corona, NY
Saturday, April 08
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Sunday April 09, 2017
Berkeley *
6
Webb
3
Sunday, April 09
Final
Culinary *
5
Pratt
4
Sunday, April 09
Final
at Billie Jean King USTA National Tennis Center; Corona, NY
Thursday April 13, 2017
Webb *
3
Vaughn
6
Thursday, April 13
Final
Friday April 14, 2017
College of New Rochelle
0
Pratt
9
Friday, April 14
Final
Saturday April 15, 2017
Pratt *
7
Vaughn
2
Saturday, April 15
Final
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Wednesday, April 19
Final
USTA (Queens, NY)
Friday April 21, 2017
The New School
Friday, April 21
Postponed
at Billie Jean King USTA National Tennis Center; Corona, NY
Sunday April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 23
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Albertus Magnus
0
Pratt
9
Sunday, April 23
Final
Friday April 28, 2017
Berkeley %
6
Pratt
3
Friday, April 28
Final
Sunday April 30, 2017
Sunday, April 30
Final
@ USTA National Tennis Center HVIAC Finals
* Conference
% Post season