2016 HVIAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Thursday September 01, 2016
Penn State Hazleton
11
Davis
2
Thursday, September 01
Final
John Jay
0
Thursday, September 01
Final
King's
0
SUNY-Maritime
1
Thursday, September 01
Final
Mount Saint Mary College
7
Thursday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 03, 2016
King's
0
The New School
0
Saturday, September 03
Final
Cooper Union
3
Saturday, September 03
Final
Davis
0
Penn State Schuylkill
2
Saturday, September 03
Final
Fisher College
5
Saturday, September 03
Final - OT
Hormel Stadium (Medford, MA)
Paul Smith's
1
Saturday, September 03
Final
Sunday September 04, 2016
Keystone
Sunday, September 04
Postponed
Paul Smith's
0
Sunday, September 04
Final
Barkeater Cup
Wednesday September 07, 2016
Davis
0
SUNY Delhi
9
Wednesday, September 07
Final
Webb *
1
Wednesday, September 07
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Southrn Vermont
1
Wednesday, September 07
Final
Friday September 09, 2016
Davis
0
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
7
Friday, September 09
Final
Dean College
4
Friday, September 09
Final
Saturday September 10, 2016
Saturday, September 10
Final
Summit University
2
Saturday, September 10
Final
Sunday September 11, 2016
Cooper Union
0
King's
1
Sunday, September 11
Final - 2OT
Randall's Island Field 70
Lehman
2
Sunday, September 11
Final
Sarah Lawrence College
1
Sunday, September 11
Final
SUNY Delhi
0
Sunday, September 11
Final
Solvay High School
Tuesday September 13, 2016
Marywood University
9
Tuesday, September 13
Final
Pacers Athletics Field (Scranton, PA)
Wednesday September 14, 2016
King's *
4
Webb
0
Wednesday, September 14
Final
Davis *
0
Wednesday, September 14
Final
@CNYFSC
City College
1
Wednesday, September 14
Final
Thursday September 15, 2016
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
6
Thursday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 17, 2016
Berkeley *
6
Davis
2
Saturday, September 17
Final
Pratt
2
Saturday, September 17
Final
Cooper Union
5
Webb
2
Saturday, September 17
Final
King's
0
SUNY Delhi
3
Saturday, September 17
Final
Saturday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 18
Final
Penn State Harrisburg
4
Sunday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 21, 2016
Wednesday, September 21
Final
Vaughn * ^
3
Wednesday, September 21
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday September 24, 2016
SUNY Delhi
5
Saturday, September 24
Final
Webb * ^
0
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday, September 24
Final
Randall's Island Field 70
Davis
0
Word of Life Bible Institute
2
Saturday, September 24
Final
Pratt
0
Saturday, September 24
Final
Saturday, September 24
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
SUNY ESF *
10
Webb
0
Sunday, September 25
Final
Sunday, September 25
Final
Monday September 26, 2016
Valley Forge
4
Monday, September 26
Final
Monday, September 26
Final
SUNY Maritime
5
Monday, September 26
Final
Reinhart Field (Bronx, NY)
Wednesday September 28, 2016
Davis * ^
0
Vaughn
4
Wednesday, September 28
Final
St Joseph's - Brooklyn
1
Wednesday, September 28
Final
Wednesday, September 28
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday September 29, 2016
Davis *
4
Webb
1
Thursday, September 29
Final
Hudson Valley CC
3
Thursday, September 29
Final
Friday September 30, 2016
Friday, September 30
Final
@CNYFSC
Saturday October 01, 2016
Saturday, October 01
Final
Saturday, October 01
Final
@CNYFSC Field 3
Saturday, October 01
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Sunday October 02, 2016
Word of Life Bible Institute
1
Sunday, October 02
Final
SUNY Canton
0
Sunday, October 02
Final
University of Valley Forge
3
King's
2
Sunday, October 02
Final - 2OT
Randall's Island Field 81
Monday October 03, 2016
Monday, October 03
Final
Flowers Park (New Rochelle, NY)
Tuesday October 04, 2016
Cazenovia College
Tuesday, October 04
Cancelled
CANCELLED - TBD
Central Penn
2
Davis
3
Tuesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday October 05, 2016
Vaughn * ^
12
Webb
2
Wednesday, October 05
Final
SUNY Delhi
4
Wednesday, October 05
Final
Wednesday, October 05
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday October 06, 2016
Onondaga Community College
3
Thursday, October 06
Final - PK Home
King of the Hill Cup, Live video at OCC website
Friday October 07, 2016
Vaughn
0
New School
3
Friday, October 07
Final
Saturday October 08, 2016
Vaughn
0
Cooper Union
3
Saturday, October 08
Final
Culinary *
3
Davis
2
Saturday, October 08
Final
Saturday, October 08
Final
CNY Family Sports Centre (Syracuse, N.Y.) - Alumni/Senior Day
Sunday October 09, 2016
The New School
1
Sunday, October 09
Final
SUNY Canton
8
Sunday, October 09
Final
Monday October 10, 2016
Monday, October 10
Final
Pratt
3
Vaughn
2
Monday, October 10
Final
Wednesday October 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 12
Final
King's *
2
Vaughn
1
Wednesday, October 12
Final
Randall's Island Field 91
SUNY Ulster
3
Wednesday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 15, 2016
Saturday, October 15
Final
King's *
2
Davis
2
Saturday, October 15
Final - 2OT
Culinary * ^
6
Vaughn
2
Saturday, October 15
Final
Saturday, October 15
Final - 2OT
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Alfred St.
0
Saturday, October 15
Final
Sunday October 16, 2016
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
6
Sunday, October 16
Final
Sunday, October 16
Final
Monday October 17, 2016
Monday, October 17
Final
Tuesday October 18, 2016
Union College
2
Tuesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday October 19, 2016
Valley Forge University
2
Wednesday, October 19
Final
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Saturday October 22, 2016
Saturday, October 22
Final
HVIAC Semifinals
Saturday, October 22
Final
@ Albany, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinals
Sunday October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 23
Final
@ Albany, N.Y. HVIAC Finals
Wednesday October 26, 2016
Stevens Institute of Technology
16
Wednesday, October 26
Final
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday October 29, 2016
King's
0
Fisher College
7
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday November 05, 2016
Rutgers Camden
1
Saturday, November 05
Final
Thursday November 10, 2016
SUNY ESF %
1
Maine-Fort Kent
7
Thursday, November 10
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Friday November 11, 2016
Florida College
3
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
Saturday November 12, 2016
St. Joseph's (Vt.) %
1
Saturday, November 12
Final - 2OT
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
SUNY Delhi
0
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Virginia Beach USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool C
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season