2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Culinary

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 54.4
FG % 30.8
3PT % 27.6
FT % 53.8
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 9.2
November
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 66-34
Webb
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Cooper Union
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 81-55
Five Towns *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 55-49
@ Baruch College at Baruch College ARC Arena
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 109-36
H
Sun Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Pratt
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Vaughn *
@ Culinary Institute
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Word of Life Bible Institute
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
11:00 AM
Davis *
H
Sun Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
5:30 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBA * %
@ College Of New Rochelle Conference semi-finals
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
TBA * %
@ College of New Rochelle Conference Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season