2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : New Rochelle

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 10
Pts per game 88.1
FG % 42.3
3PT % 27.5
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 89-84
Marywood University
@ Lamade Gym
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 85-78
Penn State Schuylkill
@ Lamade Gym
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 101-88
Vassar
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 89-74
Misericordia
@ Poughkeepsie, NY - Ath & Fitness Center
N
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 109-36
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 101-56
Pratt
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 84-78
Brooklyn College
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 105-57
Wagner College
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 114-78
Five Towns *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
@Sage College
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
USMMA
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Centenary University (N.J.)
@ Medgar Evers
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
New Paltz
@ Medgar Evers
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
12:00 PM
Saint Elizabeth
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
8:00 PM
Pratt
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Davis *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
CCNY
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:45 PM
King's *
@ Baruch College at Baruch College ARC Arena
N
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Vaughn * ^
@ New Rochelle
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM
New School
H
Tue Feb 05
at
8:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Five Towns
H
* Conference
^ Division