2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Berkeley

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 5-1
Games 27
Pts per game 91.2
FG % 48.9
3PT % 37.6
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 16.7
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-72
University of Rio Grande
@ Beckley, WV WVU Tech Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - 2OT
W, 121-117
WVU Tech
WVU Tech Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 93-69
Campbellsville University
Campbellsville University Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 62-59
University of the Cumberlands
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville University Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 93-84
University of Pikeville
A
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 107-71
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 101-43
King's *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 84-80
Washington Adventist
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 70-68
Central Penn
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 115-76
Mid-Atlantic Christian
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 88-80
Stratford University
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 96-67
Maine-Augusta
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
N
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 90-87
NHTI
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI/Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 92-89
Washington Adventist
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 118-47
Vaughn *
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 91-84
Villa Maria
Baruch College (New York, NY)
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 98-72
Davis *
BMCC (New York, NY)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 71-68
Maine-Fort Kent
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 86-55
Maine-Presque Isle
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 113-102
BMCC (New York, NY)
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 92-82
BMCC (New York, NY)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 113-59
BMCC (New York, NY)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 113-46
John Jay College (New York, NY)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 91-81
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 92-82
HVIAC Final
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 69-67
Penn State York
2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Quarterfinals
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 88-69
Villa Maria
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Consolation
N
* Conference
% Post season