2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Davis

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 12
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 43.3
3PT % 35.4
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 16.5
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 86-85
Paul Smith's
USCAA Challenge
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 68-50
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
@ Paul Smith's College
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 82-68
SUNY Broome
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 93-59
Penn State Mont Alto
Benchoff Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 81-63
Penn State York
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 88-78
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 84-66
Christendom
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Nov. 16-17, Davis College Showcase
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 93-88
Jefferson Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-84
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 87-80
Cayuga Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 81-56
Word of Life
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
8:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Thu Jan 10
at
TBA
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Five Towns
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Vaughn *
@ Davis
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Pratt
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
King's *
H
* Conference