2017-18 HVIAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 28, 2017
Webb
58
Saturday, October 28
Final
Wednesday November 01, 2017
suny adirondack
90
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Friday November 03, 2017
Stratford University
81
Friday, November 03
Final
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Saturday November 04, 2017
Paul Smith's
65
Davis
93
Saturday, November 04
Final
Finger Lakes CC
78
Saturday, November 04
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton
46
Saturday, November 04
Final
Tuesday November 07, 2017
SUNY Broome
67
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Davis
61
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
87
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Friday November 10, 2017
Davis
66
Penn State Mont Alto
82
Friday, November 10
Final
Benchoff Tournament & Alumni Weekend
Saturday November 11, 2017
Cooper Union
86
Saturday, November 11
Final
Penn State York
90
Davis
66
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Vaughn
86
Webb
38
Saturday, November 11
Final
SUNY Ulster
93
Saturday, November 11
Final
Sunday November 12, 2017
Berkeley *
111
Sunday, November 12
Final
Hyde Park, NY
Five Towns
70
Sunday, November 12
Final
New School
55
Vaughn
81
Sunday, November 12
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Davis
88
Penn State Schuylkill
87
Wednesday, November 15
Final
King's
63
Webb
45
Wednesday, November 15
Final
SUNY Delhi
74
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
New School
68
Pratt
78
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Davis
63
Friday, November 17
Final
@ PSU Scranton Penn State Scranton Tip-Off Tournament
Lebanon Valley College
89
Friday, November 17
Final
King's
73
Cooper Union
72
Friday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 18, 2017
Penn State Worthington Scranton
72
Saturday, November 18
Final - OT
@ PSU Scranton
Ursinus College
111
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium)
SUNY Cobleskill
91
Saturday, November 18
Final
Apprentice
62
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena Delhi, NY
Davis
55
Williamson
69
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Penn State Worthington Penn State Worthington Tournament Championship Game
RISD
57
Pratt
67
Saturday, November 18
Final
Sunday November 19, 2017
Vaughn
71
Touro
68
Sunday, November 19
Final
Five Towns
116
Sunday, November 19
Final
Sunday, November 19
Final
SUNY Delhi
88
Sunday, November 19
Final
Delhi, NY
Monday November 20, 2017
Cazenovia
79
Monday, November 20
Final
Vermont Tech
93
Pratt
39
Monday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Penn State Lehigh Valley
75
Davis
62
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Brooklyn College
81
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Touro
74
Pratt
52
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Five Towns
102
Vaughn
91
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Saturday November 25, 2017
Chapman University
86
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
Sunday November 26, 2017
Whittier College
101
Sunday, November 26
Final
Monday November 27, 2017
King's
54
Saint Elizabeth
79
Monday, November 27
Final
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Webb
43
Pratt
61
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Cayuga CC
103
Davis
85
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Vaughn
57
Bard
95
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
St. Francis Brooklyn
104
Thursday, November 30
Final
Davis
66
Penn State Brandywine
117
Thursday, November 30
Final
King's
48
Pratt
41
Thursday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
New England Baptist
72
Saturday, December 02
Final
King's
73
Five Towns
102
Saturday, December 02
Final
New School
45
Saturday, December 02
Final
Villa Maria
91
Saturday, December 02
Final
Florida National
85
Saturday, December 02
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday December 03, 2017
Sunday, December 03
Final
Central Penn
102
Berkeley
107
Sunday, December 03
Final - 3OT
BMCC (New York, NY)
Monday December 04, 2017
Florida National
109
Vaughn
88
Monday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Florida National
81
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 07, 2017
Vaughn
92
New England Baptist
81
Thursday, December 07
Final
Alfred State
78
Thursday, December 07
Final
New York University
100
Thursday, December 07
Final
Friday December 08, 2017
Davis
75
Christendom
76
Friday, December 08
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
SUNY Orange
108
Saturday, December 09
Final
Southern Maine CC
43
Saturday, December 09
Final
Sunday December 10, 2017
Touro
77
Sunday, December 10
Final
@ New York, NY (Baruch College)
Williamson
63
Sunday, December 10
Final
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
63
Vaughn
75
Sunday, December 10
Final
Pratt
64
Sarah Lawrence
85
Sunday, December 10
Final
NHTI
68
Sunday, December 10
Final
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Touro
80
Vaughn
73
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Berkeley
120
Five Towns
91
Wednesday, December 13
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Culinary *
41
Vaughn
98
Saturday, December 16
Final
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
75
Berkeley
115
Saturday, December 16
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday December 17, 2017
Maine-Machias
50
Berkeley
100
Sunday, December 17
Final
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Pratt
60
Five Towns
82
Sunday, December 17
Final
Monday December 18, 2017
Central Penn
88
Monday, December 18
Final
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Paul Smith's
74
Pratt
53
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Touro
62
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Thursday January 04, 2018
Penn St.-Abington
Thursday, January 04
Postponed
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saint Elizabeth
98
Saturday, January 06
Final
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Saturday, January 06
Cancelled
Berkeley
111
Maine-Augusta
69
Saturday, January 06
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
RISD
Saturday, January 06
Postponed
Sunday January 07, 2018
NHTI
61
Sunday, January 07
Final
@ Concord, N.H. NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Penn State Worthington Scranton
91
Vaughn
81
Sunday, January 07
Final
Monday January 08, 2018
Alfred State
69
Monday, January 08
Final
Tompkins Cortland CC
83
Davis
86
Monday, January 08
Final
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Pratt
65
RISD
53
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday January 10, 2018
SUNY ESF *
65
Vaughn
71
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Thursday January 11, 2018
Pratt *
31
Berkeley
102
Thursday, January 11
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Friday January 12, 2018
Alfred State
61
Friday, January 12
Final
Saturday January 13, 2018
Word of Life Bible
64
Saturday, January 13
Final
Pratt
35
Fisher
80
Saturday, January 13
Final
Davis *
69
Vaughn
77
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
At Monroe College
Sunday January 14, 2018
SUNY ESF *
93
King's
41
Sunday, January 14
Final
Sunday, January 14
Final
Albert M. White Gymnasium (Albany, NY)
Monday January 15, 2018
CCNY
83
Monday, January 15
Final
@ New York, NY
Alfred State
92
Pratt
43
Monday, January 15
Final
Thursday January 18, 2018
Vaughn *
82
Pratt
44
Thursday, January 18
Final
Friday January 19, 2018
Columbia International
66
Friday, January 19
Final
@ Charlotte, NC Charlotte, NC
Saturday January 20, 2018
King's *
48
Saturday, January 20
Final
Davis
99
SUNY Broome
92
Saturday, January 20
Final - OT
Pratt *
60
Saturday, January 20
Final
Johnson & Wales (NC)
84
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Sunday January 21, 2018
Pratt *
62
Sunday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday January 24, 2018
HVCC
70
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Mercy College
84
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Nyack College
Thursday January 25, 2018
Davis
109
Luzerne County Community College
102
Thursday, January 25
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
New England Baptist
59
Saturday, January 27
Final
King's
55
Cooper Union
75
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Villa Maria
82
Saturday, January 27
Final
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday, January 28
Final
Sunday, January 28
Final
Berkeley *
73
Sunday, January 28
Final
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Davis
60
SUNY Delhi
91
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Senior Night
John Jay
101
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Berkeley *
99
King's
35
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Baruch College (New York, NY)
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Thursday February 01, 2018
New England Baptist
80
Vaughn
78
Thursday, February 01
Final - OT
Friday February 02, 2018
Davis *
79
Pratt
68
Friday, February 02
Final - OT
Saturday February 03, 2018
Maine-Fort Kent
83
Saturday, February 03
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday, February 03
Final
Valley Forge
104
Saturday, February 03
Final - 2OT
Davis *
103
King's
46
Saturday, February 03
Final
Sunday February 04, 2018
New School
48
Sunday, February 04
Final
Paul Smith's
87
Sunday, February 04
Final
Monday February 05, 2018
Williamson
65
Berkeley
108
Monday, February 05
Final
BMCC (New York, NY)
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Touro
66
Pratt
61
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
Final
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
King's *
59
Vaughn
82
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Friday February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09
Final
Pratt
73
Cooper Union
56
Friday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
Culinary *
38
Davis
108
Saturday, February 10
Final
Five Towns
95
King's
50
Saturday, February 10
Final
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. - The Hill Center
Sunday February 11, 2018
SUNY ESF *
69
Sunday, February 11
Final
Maritime
76
Sunday, February 11
Final
Fisher College
80
Sunday, February 11
Final
Berkeley *
95
Davis
82
Sunday, February 11
Final
New School
83
King's
62
Sunday, February 11
Final
Monday February 12, 2018
Davis *
71
Monday, February 12
Final
Tuesday February 13, 2018
SUNY Delhi
Tuesday, February 13
Cancelled
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Green Mountain College
66
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Vaughn *
54
Berkeley
104
Wednesday, February 14
Final
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday February 15, 2018
King's *
39
Pratt
59
Thursday, February 15
Final
* Conference