200 Willoughby Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11205 Address
1887 Founded
3,076 Enrollment
Cannoneers Nickname
Cadmium Yellow & Black Colors
(718) 636-3773 Athletics Phone
(718) 636-3772 Athletics Fax
Dr. Thomas Schutte President
Walter Rickard Athletic Director
Click Here For Directions

Directory

Name Phone Email
Walter Rickard
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(718) 636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu
Jonas Worth
Assistant Director for Wellness & Recreation/Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
(718) 230-6821 soccer@pratt.edu
Sade Jackson
Assistant Director for Athletics, Events and Facilities/Head Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 399-4571 wbasketball@pratt.edu
Ken Sinatra
Sports Information Director
(718) 399-4530 ksinatra@pratt.edu
Ezra Kwong
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
(718) 230-6820 track@pratt.edu
Louis Sepulveda
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(718) 399-4530 wvolleyball@pratt.edu
Jason Demas
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(718) 399-4530 mvolleyball@pratt.edu
David Eddy
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(718) 399-4530 mwtennis@pratt.edu
Max Sass
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 687-5650 msass@pratt.edu