29 Castle Place, New Rochelle, NY 10805 Address
1904 Founded
over 5,000 across six campuses Enrollment
Blue Angels Nickname
Blue and White Colors
(914) 654-5315 Athletics Phone
(914) 654-5828 Athletics Fax
Dr William Latimer President
TBA Athletic Director
Click Here For Directions

Directory

Name Phone Email
Daniel Nigro
Interim Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(914) 654-5043 dnigro@cnr.edu
Gerald Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(914) 654-5045 gerdavis@cnr.edu
Israel "Jerry" Soto
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(917) 770-5753 isoto@cnr.edu
Antonio Corrado
Head Soccer Coach
acorrado@cnr.edu
Alyssa Kaufman
Business Manager/Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(914) 654-5806 akaufman@cnr.edu
Rachel Mazza
Head Softball Coach
(914) 654-5037 rmazza@cnr.edu
Robin Brady
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(914) 654-5033 rbrady@cnr.edu
John Yearwood
Aquatics Director/Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach/Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(914) 654-5075 jyearwood@cnr.edu