HVIAC Sports Information Directors

Institution Name / Title Phone
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Anthony Macapugay
Director of Sports Information and Championships
(917) 568-4633
sportsinfo@hviac.net

 

 

   
Institution Name / Title Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Christine Kanawada
Director of Athletics/Head Women's Soccer Coach
(518) 694-7355
christine.kanawada@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Stephen Spagnoli
Assistant Director of Athletics
212-986-4343 x4394
stephen-spagnoli@berkeleycollege.edu
Culinary Institute of America Serge Nalywayko
Coordinator of Aquatics & Outdoor Recreation/Head Tennis Coach
(845) 451-1409
s_nalywa@culinary.edu
Davis College Dan J. Rathmell
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(607) 729-1581 x310
djrathmell@davisny.edu
The King's College Hannah McClendon
Sports Information Director
(229) 310-5018
athleticssw1@tkc.edu
College of New Rochelle Nate Kalin
Sports Information Director/Head Men's Soccer Coach
(914) 654-5033
nkalin@cnr.edu
Pratt Institute Ken Sinatra
Sports Information Director
(718) 399-4530
ksinatra@pratt.edu
SUNY ESF Joel M. Shaw
Sports Information Director
(315) 470-6703
jmshaw01@esf.edu
Vaughn College Omari Wright
Athletics Coordinator/Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 429-6600 x202
omari.wright@vaughn.edu
Webb Institute Pat Doherty
Athletic Director & Head Men's Tennis Coach
(516) 671-2213 x1128
pdoherty@webb.edu