Head Coaches Directory

 

Men's Basketball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Brett Barnard brett.barnard@acphs.edu (518) 694-7376
Berkeley College Jonathan Pena Jonathan-Pena2@berkeleycollege.edu (646) 944-5007
College of New Rochelle Daniel Nigro dnigro@cnr.edu (914) 654-5043
Culinary Institute of America Tim McEnroe tmcenroe358@gmail.com (845) 451-1400
Davis College Dan J. Rathmell djrathmell@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
SUNY ESF Dan Ramin dwramin@esf.edu (315) 470-4933
The King's College Bill Mangarelli bmangarelli@tkc.edu (862) 668-6358
Vaughn College Ricky McCollum ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Women's Basketball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Cornelius Tavarres cornelius.tavarres@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Alex Kuchar alex-kuchar@berkeleycollege.edu
College of New Rochelle Gerald Davis gerdavis@cnr.edu (914) 654-5045
Davis College Larry Ellis lellis@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x403
The King's College Bill Mangarelli bmangarelli@tkc.edu (862) 668-6358
Vaughn College Omari Wright omari.wright@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x202

 

Men's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Jeffery Barnes jeffery.barnes@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Michael Lincoln mil@berkeleycollege.edu (973) 278-5400 x1250
College of New Rochelle Daniel Nigro dnigro@cnr.edu (914) 654-5043
Culinary Institute of America Frank Risole f_risole@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
Davis College Derek Schreiber dschreiber@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
SUNY ESF Mike Melfi melfiruns@gmail.com
The King's College Ashur Longdon alongdon@tkc.edu (718) 885-5501
Vaughn College Ricky McCollum ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Women's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Jeffery Barnes jeffery.barnes@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Michael Lincoln mil@berkeleycollege.edu (973) 278-5400 x1250
College of New Rochelle John Yearwood jyearwood@cnr.edu (914) 654-5075
Culinary Institute of America Frank Risole f_risole@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
Davis College Derek Schreiber dschreiber@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
SUNY ESF Mike Melfi melfiruns@gmail.com
The King's College Ashur Longdon alongdon@tkc.edu (718) 885-5501
Vaughn College Jihad Ceaser jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201

 

Men's Soccer

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Jon Piraino Jonathan.Piraino@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Stavros Zomopoulos stavroszomo@hotmail.com (917) 951-9862
College of New Rochelle Antonio Corrado acorrado@cnr.edu
Culinary Institute of America Jim Sanborn jsanborn63@gmail.com (845) 797-8214
Davis College Tom Keegan tkeegan@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
SUNY ESF Adam Scalisi adscalis@esf.edu
The King's College Tom Harman tharman@tkc.edu (201) 456-7175
Vaughn College Tim Serbe docfcteaneck@gmail.com (718) 429.6600 x202

 

Women's Soccer

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Christine Kanawada christine.kanawada@acphs.edu (518) 694-7355
Berkeley College John Guagliardo John-guagliar@berkeleycollege.edu (718) 702-9230
College of New Rochelle Israel "Jerry" Soto isoto@cnr.edu (917) 770-5753
SUNY ESF Adam Scalisi adscalis@esf.edu
The King's College Bracey Fuenzalida bfuenzalida@tkc.edu (646) 237-8920 

 

Men's Tennis

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Berkeley College Joanna Ciavarella joanna-ciavarel@berkeleycollege.edu
Culinary Institute of America Serge Nalywayko serge.nalywayko@culinary.edu (845) 451-1409
Vaughn College Joseph Swierczewski athletics@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x314
Webb Institute Pat Doherty pdoherty@webb.edu (516) 671-2213 x1128

 

Women's Tennis

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Berkeley College Joanna Ciavarella joanna-ciavarel@berkeleycollege.edu
College of New Rochelle Robin Brady rbrady@cnr.edu (914) 654-5033
Pratt Institute Walter Rickard wrickard@pratt.edu (718) 636-3771
Vaughn College Joseph Swierczewski athletics@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x314

 

Women's Volleyball

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
College of New Rochelle Alyssa Kaufman akaufman@cnr.edu (914) 654-5806
Culinary Institute of America Jamie Floryan floryan2@gmail.com (845) 451-1400
Davis College Alainey Banks alaineybanks@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
The King's College Alexandra Salavitch volleyball@tkc.edu (518) 698-1141